RSS Feed

The Creative Journey

Vintage flower garden quilt

Whether I’m at my computer writing or in my chair plying my needle, I enjoy the creative process. From the first inspired rush of brainstorming a story or gathering raw materials for crafting, to adding the finishing touches to a project, my artistic vision takes me on an exhilarating journey. Whatever your talent, let’s explore together what inspires us and how the desire to create can draw us closer to the Creator of all things.

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

2 responses »

  1. I’ve never had the patience for needlework, but your quilts look lovely. Your website is also lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

