RSS Feed

Thinking of You – Circle Card

Posted on

Here is my favorite card created at May Stamp Camp. It takes a little figuring to be sure when the card is opened, everything is right side up. You want the little squiggle border (hand drawn) on the second circle to frame the smaller top circle. That little heart was stamped to cover a finger print left there by yours truly… my creative solution. I love this little card. It fits best in a square envelope.

Pull the satin ribbon tab to open the card!

Open to reveal the stamped image on the second circle and words on the third circle.

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

Leave a Reply

