RSS Feed

Putting On The Hard Hat

Posted on

Two months have past since my first post. It’s time to take a look at what I’m doing and take the wrecking ball to what isn’t working. Starting next week there will be a change in the days I post and some of what I’m posting.

Only a few folks know I’m here so in the world of statistics, my site stats would be considered unreliable. But I’m going to go with what I have at the moment because not only do the statistics follow a trend (meager as they are), but a change in the days I post will serve my schedule better.

I’m also revamping some of my content. I’m excited about the change. I hope you will be too!

Action and reaction, ebb and flow, trial and error, change – this is the rhythm of living. Out of our over-confidence, fear; out of our fear, clearer vision, fresh hope. And out of hope, progress.      Bruce Barton

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

Leave a Reply

