RSS Feed

Simply Said Stampin’ Up Card

I made this card Friday night at in the Rubber Room at Jan’s Customer Appreciation Event. The card is 4.25 x 5.50 with the fold at the top. I’m normally not a fan of the color yellow, but decided to go with it just to get out of my ‘color rut’ of pinks, blues and greens. I’m so glad I did! I LOVE this card. It’s going to be hard parting with it.

Do you find yourself always reaching for the same color(s)?

 

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

Leave a Reply

