RSS Feed

Hedgehog Inchie

Posted on

My little hedgehog was supposed to be on a card made at Stamp Camp, but my inky fingers left smudges – on both sides. So I didn’t put the card together, I brought the bits and pieces home to create something different. That’s how my little Stampin’ Up hedgehog ended up on an inchie. The butterfly wings are accented with Stickles.

The second inchie was stamped with gold pigment ink and decorated with a die cut flourish and a Dew Drop. 

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

2 responses »

  1. So cute- I love hedgehogs

    Reply
  2. I never realized how small the domestic ones are until I saw one up close. Cuties!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

