RSS Feed

D’vine Swirl and Flowers Card – Take 2

Last week I posted a card that flopped. I hated it but chose to post it anyway. I’ve used the same tools and made another card but changed the paper. I’m much happier with the results this time. Amazing how much the color and pattern on the paper can make or break a card. I used the BossKut 0692 Petite Flowers die and Cuttlebug’s D’vine Swirl embossing folder. The card is smaller than the one I made last week so I left the wording off the front.

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

3 responses »

  1. very pretty!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

