RSS Feed

Always Thankful Card – Stampin’ Up

Here is another Thanksgiving card we made at Stamp Camp. We used the Always Thankful Set from the Holiday Mini Catalog and colored it using ink pads and blender pens. The paper piercing was done with the Stampin’ Up Mat Pack and Paper-Piercing Tool.

The aqua colored paper is Pool Party. Had I created this card on my own, I would not have reached for that color, but I love it! That’s what so much fun about Stamp Camp – discovering something new. Could be a different technique, or as in this case, a new color combination.

I’ve loved all the Thanksgiving cards we made this year. Gonna be hard to part with them!

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

Leave a Reply

