RSS Feed

Under Starry Skies ~ Book 3

Posted on

Here it is – finally! (I’ll say that for you.) Book 3 of the SeaMount Series. Ethan Thomas’ story.

As always bits of my life have crept into the story. Memory care for an elderly loved one, a handcrafted angel (see her on the cover – top left?), sisters, and a favorite holiday.

Ethan and Talia’s story is a novella so it’s shorter than Book 1 and Book 2. I love this couple. They are perfect for each other.

Just a note to new readers: Your enjoyment of this novella will be greatly enhanced if you first read INTO THE DEEPย (Jack and Lucinda’s story). This story – Under Starry Skies – ย contains spoilers for Into The Deep.

Happy reading!

Amazon: Kindle available now. (Print coming soon!)
B & N: ย Nook
Apple: iBooks

 

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000035_00027]

 

About anitakgreene

I write romantic adventure for the inspirational market. I enjoy needlework, papercrafting and gardening. I'm at home in the Ocean State with my husband, son and a spoiled Belgian Malinois.

14 responses »

  1. YES!!!! I’m so HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY, to have another of your books! Is too soon to ask for the next one, like, ugh, tomorrow?!!! Heehee

    How are you friend?! How is your Mom? Please give her a hug from a Texas fan!!!

    Much love!

    Reply
  2. Yeah!!! Looking forward to reading!!

    Reply
  3. Patricia Lombardo

    So very excited, just downloaded it, can’t wait to read it. Congratulations Anita!

    Reply
  4. Way to go, Nita! We”re all so excited for you and your hard work and.success. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Reply
  5. I think it’s great that some of you crept into the new book. I like your style!

    Reply
  6. Kathleen Walton

    Can’t wait to read it! I know I will recognize you in the book…how could I not? We cousins had so much fun together as we were growing up.

    Reply
    • ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m sure you will recognize the themes and current events that color my writing. God uses it all!! And, yes, it’s true โ€” watch out what you do and say when you are with a writer. It’s all fodder for the writer’s mind. xo

      Reply
  7. Linda Thompson

    I am so excited, Anita! – you finished your novella, Your talent has brought blessings to you yet again! So glad all is right with your world at this time – also a blessing. I’m looking forward to this newest work- I am not able to get my summer planting accomplished with a leg & sacroiliac issue from a fall a few months ago – so this is a great time to read Under Starry Skies. Prayers abound for you all & a big thank you for Christian reading with “real people.”

    Reply
    • Hi Linda! I’m so sorry to hear you fell and are laid up. Hopefully you are able to manage any pain related to your injury. Thank you for your continued prayers. I hope you enjoy Ethan’s story. Praying for healing for you! Hugs

      Reply

Leave a Reply

